Pharmaceutical Biology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Leaders

Surname, First name Phone Email
Bartel, Karin +49-89-2180-77161 karin.bartel@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Braig, Simone +49-89-2180-77189 simone.braig@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Moser, Simone +49-89-2180-77175 simone.moser@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Zahler, Stefan +49-89-2180-77196 stefan.zahler@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Postdocs

Surname, First name Phone Email
Müller, Martin ++49-89-2180-77167 martin.mueller@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Zisis, Themistoklis +49-89-2180-77191 t.zisis@cup.uni-muenchen.de

PhD students

Surname, First name Phone Email
Frei, Patricia ++49-89-2180-77194 patricia.frei@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Geisslinger, Franz ++49-89-2180-77167 franz.geisslinger@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Hu, Yudong ++49-89-2180-77167 yudong.hu@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Jauch, Adrian +49-89-2180-77162 adrian.jauch@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Karg, Cornelia +49-89-2180-77194 cornelia.karg@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Kretschmer, Maibritt +4989218077191 maibritt.kretschmer@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Lengauer, Florian +49-89-2180-77162 florian.lengauer@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Passi, Mehak +4989218077191 mehak.passi@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Siow, Lucas ++49-89-2180-77167 Wei-Xiong.Siow@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Wang, Pengyu +49-89-2180-77194 pengyu.wang@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Zhuo, Ling +4989218077191 ling.zhuo@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Technicians

Surname, First name Phone Email
Blenninger, Julia +49-89-2180-77167 julia.blenninger@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Grohs, Bernadette
Peliskova, Jana +49-89-2180-77167 jana.peliskova@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Schnegg, Silvia +49-89-218077149
Socher, Rita +49-89-2180-77162 rita.socher@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Wang, Shuaijun ++49-89-2180-77167 shuaijun.wang@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Secretary

Surname, First name Phone Email
von Thielmann, Amélie +49-89-2180-77168 amelie.von.thielmann@cup.uni-muenchen.de