print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Group Leaders

Surname, First name Phone Email
Braig, Simone +49-89-2180-77189 simone.braig@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Liebl, Johanna +49-89-2180-77175 johanna.liebl@cup.uni-muenchen.de
von Schwarzenberg, Karin +49-89-2180-77165 karin.von.schwarzenberg@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Zahler, Stefan +49-89-2180-77196 stefan.zahler@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Postdocs

Surname, First name Phone Email
Bartel, Karin +49-89-2180-77165 karin.bartel@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Nguyen, Phuong +49-89-2180-77161 phuong.nguyen@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Zisis, Themistoklis +49-89-2180-77191 t.zisis@cup.uni-muenchen.de

PhD students

Surname, First name Phone Email
Ardelt, Maximilian +49-89-2180-77167 maximilian.ardelt@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Atzberger, Carina +49-89-2180-77162 carina.atzberger@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Besl, Christina +49-89-2180-77162 christina.besl@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Bischoff, Fabian +49-89-2180-77194 fabian.bischoff@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Gegenfurtner, Florian +49-89-2180-77191 florian.gegenfurtner@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Mandl, Melanie +49-89-2180-77167 melanie.mandl@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Meßner, Martina +49-89-2180-77191 martina.messner@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Moser, Christina +49-89-2180-77194 christina.moser@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Martin ++49-89-2180-77167 martin.mueller@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Naglo, Olga ++49-89-2180-77162 olga.naglo@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Pfitzer, Lisa +49-89-2180-77162 lisa.pfitzer@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Pyka, Carolin +49-89-2180-77162 carolin.pyka@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Rüdiger, Daniel +49-89-2180-77191 daniel.ruediger@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Wang, Shuaijun +48-89-2180-77191 shuaijun.wang@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Master students

Surname, First name Phone Email
Caddeu, Giulia
Hofmann, Kathrin
Koburg, Michaela
Zobel, Lena

Technicians

Surname, First name Phone Email
Blenninger, Julia +49-89-2180-77167 julia.blenninger@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Grohs, Bernadette
Loske, Kerstin +49-89-2180-77167 kerstin.loske@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Peliskova, Jana +49-89-2180-77167 jana.peliskova@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Schnegg, Silvia +49-89-218077149
Socher, Rita +49-89-2180-77162 rita.socher@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Secretary

Surname, First name Phone Email
von Thielmann, Amélie +49-89-2180-77168 amelie.von.thielmann@cup.uni-muenchen.de